Soccorritrice dei Dirupi {1}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Kor

Cautela

{T}, Sacrifica la Soccorritrice dei Dirupi: Un permanente bersaglio che controlli ha protezione da ognuno dei tuoi avversari fino alla fine del turno. (Non può essere bloccato, bersagliato, non gli può essere inflitto danno, né può essere incantato o equipaggiato da nulla che sia controllato da quei giocatori.)

“Tu vai avanti! Io prenderò tempo!”

2/2

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soccorritrice dei Dirupi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The players that the target permanent has protection from are determined as Cliffside Rescuer’s ability resolves. If an opponent somehow gains control of that permanent later in the turn, it still has protection from your opponents, including its new controller. (2019-08-23)
  • Protection from a player means that the permanent has protection from each object controlled by that player. If an object has no controller (such as a card in a graveyard), its owner is considered its controller for this purpose. (2019-08-23)