Yuriko, a Sombra do Tigre {1}{U}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Ninja

Ninjutsu de comandante {U}{B} ({U}{B}, devolva um atacante não bloqueado que você controla para a sua mão: Coloque este card da sua mão ou da zona de comando no campo de batalha virado e atacando.)

Toda vez que um Ninja que você controla causar dano de combate a um jogador, revele o card do topo de seu grimório e coloque aquele card em sua mão. Cada oponente perde uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao custo de mana convertido daquele card.

1/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yuriko, a Sombra do Tigre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Commander ninjutsu is a variant of ninjutsu that can be activated from the command zone as well as from your hand. Just as with regular ninjutsu, the Ninja enters attacking the player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the ninjutsu ability has the creature enter the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Yuriko’s commander ninjutsu ability isn’t the same as casting Yuriko as a spell. You won’t have to pay the commander tax to activate that ability, and activating that ability won’t increase the commander tax to pay later. (2018-07-13)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)