Yuriko, l'ombre du tigre {1}{U}{B}

Créature légendaire : humain et ninja

Ninjutsu de commandant {U}{B} ({U}{B}, renvoyez en main un attaquant non-bloqué que vous contrôlez : Mettez sur le champ de bataille cette carte, engagée et attaquante, depuis votre main ou la zone de commandement.)

À chaque fois qu'un ninja que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, révélez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque et mettez cette carte dans votre main. Chaque adversaire perd un nombre de points de vie égal au coût converti de mana de cette carte.

1/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yuriko, l'ombre du tigre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Commander ninjutsu is a variant of ninjutsu that can be activated from the command zone as well as from your hand. Just as with regular ninjutsu, the Ninja enters attacking the player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the ninjutsu ability has the creature enter the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Yuriko’s commander ninjutsu ability isn’t the same as casting Yuriko as a spell. You won’t have to pay the commander tax to activate that ability, and activating that ability won’t increase the commander tax to pay later. (2018-07-13)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)