虎の影、百合子 {1}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・忍者

上忍術{U}{B}{U}{B}, あなたがコントロールしていてブロックされていない攻撃クリーチャー1体を手札に戻す:あなたの手札か統率領域からこのカードをタップ状態で攻撃している状態で戦場に出す。)

あなたがコントロールしている忍者1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開してあなたの手札に加える。各対戦相手はそれぞれ、そのカードの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい点数のライフを失う。

1/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虎の影、百合子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Commander ninjutsu is a variant of ninjutsu that can be activated from the command zone as well as from your hand. Just as with regular ninjutsu, the Ninja enters attacking the player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the ninjutsu ability has the creature enter the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Yuriko’s commander ninjutsu ability isn’t the same as casting Yuriko as a spell. You won’t have to pay the commander tax to activate that ability, and activating that ability won’t increase the commander tax to pay later. (2018-07-13)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)