Yuriko, la Sombra del Tigre {1}{U}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Ninja humano

Ninjutsu de comandante {U}{B}. ({U}{B}, regresar un atacante no bloqueado que controlas a la mano de su propietario: Pon esta carta en el campo de batalla de tu mano o la zona de mando girada y atacando.)

Siempre que un Ninja que controlas haga daño de combate a un jugador, muestra la primera carta de tu biblioteca y ponla en tu mano. Cada oponente pierde una cantidad de vidas igual al coste de maná convertido de esa carta.

1/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yuriko, la Sombra del Tigre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Commander ninjutsu is a variant of ninjutsu that can be activated from the command zone as well as from your hand. Just as with regular ninjutsu, the Ninja enters attacking the player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the ninjutsu ability has the creature enter the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Yuriko’s commander ninjutsu ability isn’t the same as casting Yuriko as a spell. You won’t have to pay the commander tax to activate that ability, and activating that ability won’t increase the commander tax to pay later. (2018-07-13)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)