Yuriko, Schatten des Tigers {1}{U}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Ninja

Kommandeur-Ninjutsu {U}{B} ({U}{B}, bringe einen ungeblockten Angreifer, den du kontrollierst, auf deine Hand zurück: Bringe diese Karte aus deiner Hand oder der Kommandozone getappt und angreifend ins Spiel.)

Immer wenn ein Ninja, den du kontrollierst, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, decke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek auf und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Jeder Gegner verliert Lebenspunkte in Höhe der umgewandelten Manakosten jener Karte.

1/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yuriko, Schatten des Tigers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Commander ninjutsu is a variant of ninjutsu that can be activated from the command zone as well as from your hand. Just as with regular ninjutsu, the Ninja enters attacking the player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the ninjutsu ability has the creature enter the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Yuriko’s commander ninjutsu ability isn’t the same as casting Yuriko as a spell. You won’t have to pay the commander tax to activate that ability, and activating that ability won’t increase the commander tax to pay later. (2018-07-13)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)