Yuriko, l'Ombra della Tigre {1}{U}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Ninja Umano

Ninjutsu del comandante {U}{B} ({U}{B}, Fai tornare in mano al suo proprietario una creatura attaccante non bloccata che controlli: Metti questa carta sul campo di battaglia dalla tua mano o dalla zona di comando TAPpata e attaccante.)

Ogniqualvolta un Ninja che controlli infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, rivela la prima carta del tuo grimorio e aggiungila alla tua mano. Ogni avversario perde punti vita pari al costo di mana convertito di quella carta.

1/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yuriko, l'Ombra della Tigre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Commander ninjutsu is a variant of ninjutsu that can be activated from the command zone as well as from your hand. Just as with regular ninjutsu, the Ninja enters attacking the player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the ninjutsu ability has the creature enter the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Yuriko’s commander ninjutsu ability isn’t the same as casting Yuriko as a spell. You won’t have to pay the commander tax to activate that ability, and activating that ability won’t increase the commander tax to pay later. (2018-07-13)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)