Putrificar {1}{B}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua o artefato ou a criatura alvo. Ele não pode ser regenerado.

“Estamos todos em decadência, sempre em um estado de quase morte. Um momento sem respirar e começamos a sucumbir.”
— Cevraya, xamã Golgari

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Putrificar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)