Pudrir {1}{B}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o criatura objetivo. No puede ser regenerado.

“Todos estamos en descomposición, siempre en un estado cercano a la muerte. Un instante sin aliento y comenzamos a venirnos abajo”.
—Cevraya, chamán golgari

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pudrir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)