Putrificare {1}{B}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un artefatto o una creatura bersaglio. Non può essere rigenerato.

“Siamo tutti in decadimento, sempre in uno stato vicino alla morte. Pochi istanti senza respirare e iniziamo a guastarci.”
—Cevraya, sciamana Golgari

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Putrificare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)