Putrificar {1}{B}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrói o artefato alvo ou a criatura alvo. Ela não pode ser regenerada.

“Toda a matéria, animada ou não, apodrece quando exposta ao tempo. Nós simplesmente aceleramos o processo.” —Ezoc, fazendeiro de podridão Golgari

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Putrificar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)