Putréfier {1}{B}{G}

Éphémère

Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ou la créature ciblée. Ils ne peuvent pas être régénérés.

« Nous pourrissons tous, dans un état perpétuel de mort imminente. Un instant sans respirer, et la désagrégation commence. »
—Cevraya, shamane de Golgari

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Putréfier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)