化膿 {1}{B}{G}

インスタント

アーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それは再生できない。

「みんな衰えていくばかりさ。いつだって死の一歩手前。そうして息が止まった瞬間に崩壊が始まるんだ。」
――ゴルガリのシャーマン、セヴリヤ

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 化膿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)