Putrificare {1}{B}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un artefatto o una creatura bersaglio. Non può essere rigenerato.

“Tutta la materia, animata o inanimata, si decompone quando patisce le ingiurie del tempo. Noi ci limitiamo ad accelerare il processo.” —Ezoc, putrefattore Golgari

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Putrificare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)