Putréfier {1}{B}{G}

Éphémère

Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ou la créature ciblée. Elle ne peut pas être régénérée.

« Nous pourrissons tous, dans un état perpétuel de mort imminente. Un instant sans respirer, et la désagrégation commence. »—Cevraya, shamane de Golgari

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Putréfier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)