Alto Sacerdote de Penitência {W}{B}

Criatura — Humano Clérigo

Toda vez que Alto Sacerdote de Penitência sofre dano, você pode destruir a permanente alvo que não seja um terreno.

“Tudo que eu exijo é fé, lealdade, obediência, confiança e devoção total e completa.”

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alto Sacerdote de Penitência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • High Priest of Penance’s ability triggers once for each instance of damage dealt to it, not once for each 1 damage. The ability will trigger even if High Priest of Penance is dealt lethal damage. (2013-01-24)