Grand prêtre de la pénitence {W}{B}

Créature : humain et clerc

À chaque fois que le Grand prêtre de la pénitence subit des blessures, vous pouvez détruire un permanent non-terrain ciblé.

« Je ne demande que foi, loyauté, obéissance, confiance et dévotion absolue. »

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grand prêtre de la pénitence:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • High Priest of Penance’s ability triggers once for each instance of damage dealt to it, not once for each 1 damage. The ability will trigger even if High Priest of Penance is dealt lethal damage. (2013-01-24)