Gran sacerdote de la penitencia {W}{B}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Siempre que el Gran sacerdote de la penitencia reciba daño, puedes destruir el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra.

“Solo pido fe, lealtad, obediencia, confianza y una devoción total y absoluta”.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gran sacerdote de la penitencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • High Priest of Penance’s ability triggers once for each instance of damage dealt to it, not once for each 1 damage. The ability will trigger even if High Priest of Penance is dealt lethal damage. (2013-01-24)