贖罪の高僧 {W}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

贖罪の高僧にダメージが与えられるたび、土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれを破壊してもよい。

「私が求めるのは信仰心と忠誠と従順さと信頼と有無を言わさぬ完全なる献身だけです。」

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 贖罪の高僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • High Priest of Penance’s ability triggers once for each instance of damage dealt to it, not once for each 1 damage. The ability will trigger even if High Priest of Penance is dealt lethal damage. (2013-01-24)