Hohepriester der Buße {W}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

Immer wenn dem Hohepriester der Buße Schaden zugefügt wird, kannst du eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die kein Land ist, zerstören.

„Ich verlange doch nur Glauben, Treue, Gehorsam, Vertrauen und vollständige und totale Ergebenheit.“

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hohepriester der Buße:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • High Priest of Penance’s ability triggers once for each instance of damage dealt to it, not once for each 1 damage. The ability will trigger even if High Priest of Penance is dealt lethal damage. (2013-01-24)