Gran Sacerdote della Penitenza {W}{B}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Ogniqualvolta viene inflitto danno al Gran Sacerdote della Penitenza, puoi distruggere un permanente non terra bersaglio.

“Tutto ciò che chiedo è fede, lealtà, obbedienza, fiducia e devozione totale e assoluta.”

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gran Sacerdote della Penitenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • High Priest of Penance’s ability triggers once for each instance of damage dealt to it, not once for each 1 damage. The ability will trigger even if High Priest of Penance is dealt lethal damage. (2013-01-24)