Hidra Onívora {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

Toda vez que Hidra Onívora causa dano de combate a um oponente, ela causa aquela quantidade de dano a cada outro oponente.

“Deveríamos aprender com a hidra. Ela não tem favoritos; devora todos igualmente.”
— Thrass, druida ancião

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra Onívora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt by Hydra Omnivore as a result of its triggered ability is not combat damage (and doesn’t cause the ability to trigger again). (2011-09-22)