Hidra omnívora {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

Siempre que la Hidra omnívora haga daño de combate a un oponente, le hace esa misma cantidad de daño a cada otro oponente.

“Deberíamos aprender de la hidra. No tiene favoritos; devora a todos por igual”.
—Thrass, alto druida

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra omnívora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt by Hydra Omnivore as a result of its triggered ability is not combat damage (and doesn’t cause the ability to trigger again). (2011-09-22)