Hydre omnivore {4}{G}{G}

Créature : hydre

À chaque fois que l'Hydre omnivore inflige des blessures de combat à un adversaire, elle inflige autant de blessures à chaque autre adversaire.

« Nous devrions suivre les enseignements de l'hydre. Elle ne fait jamais de favoritisme. Elle dévore tout le monde équitablement. »
—Thrass, doyen des druides

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hydre omnivore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt by Hydra Omnivore as a result of its triggered ability is not combat damage (and doesn’t cause the ability to trigger again). (2011-09-22)