Idra Onnivora {4}{G}{G}

Creatura — Idra

Ogniqualvolta l'Idra Onnivora infligge danno da combattimento a un avversario, infligge altrettanti danni a ogni altro avversario.

“Dovremmo imparare dall'idra. Non gioca mai coi preferiti; divora tutti in modo imparziale.”
—Thrass, druido anziano

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Idra Onnivora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt by Hydra Omnivore as a result of its triggered ability is not combat damage (and doesn’t cause the ability to trigger again). (2011-09-22)