雑食のハイドラ {4}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ハイドラ

雑食のハイドラが対戦相手1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、これはその点数に等しい点数のダメージを、他の各対戦相手にそれぞれ与える。

「我々はハイドラから学ぶべきなのだ。それは何も特別扱いせぬ。すべてを等しく飲み込むのだ。」
――上座ドルイド、サラス

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雑食のハイドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt by Hydra Omnivore as a result of its triggered ability is not combat damage (and doesn’t cause the ability to trigger again). (2011-09-22)