Allesfressende Hydra {4}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Hydra

Immer wenn die Allesfressende Hydra einem Gegner Kampfschaden zufügt, fügt sie jedem anderen Gegner ebenso viele Schadenspunkte zu.

„Wir sollten von der Hydra lernen. Sie kennt keine Lieblinge, sie frisst alle.“
—Thrass, Druidenältester

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Allesfressende Hydra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt by Hydra Omnivore as a result of its triggered ability is not combat damage (and doesn’t cause the ability to trigger again). (2011-09-22)