Guarda-relíquias Leonino {W}{W}

Criatura — Felino Clérigo

Quando Guarda-relíquias Leonino entra no campo de batalha, você pode exilar o artefato ou encantamento alvo.

Quando Guarda-relíquias Leonino deixar o campo de batalha, devolva o card exilado ao campo de batalha sob o controle de seu dono.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guarda-relíquias Leonino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and when it resolves, do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted artifact or enchantment with no way to return it to the battlefield. (2011-06-01)