レオニンの遺物囲い {W}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫・クレリック

レオニンの遺物囲いが戦場に出たとき、アーティファクトかエンチャント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれを追放してもよい。

レオニンの遺物囲いが戦場を離れたとき、その追放されたカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for レオニンの遺物囲い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and when it resolves, do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted artifact or enchantment with no way to return it to the battlefield. (2011-06-01)