Reliktenwächter-Leonide {W}{W}

Kreatur — Katze, Kleriker

Wenn der Reliktenwächter-Leonide ins Spiel kommt, kannst du ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl ins Exil schicken.

Wenn der Reliktenwächter-Leonide das Spiel verlässt, bringe die ins Exil geschickte Karte unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reliktenwächter-Leonide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and when it resolves, do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted artifact or enchantment with no way to return it to the battlefield. (2011-06-01)