Custodio de reliquias leonino {W}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo felino

Cuando el Custodio de reliquias leonino entre al campo de batalla, puedes exiliar el encantamiento o artefacto objetivo.

Cuando el Custodio de reliquias leonino deje el campo de batalla, regresa la carta exiliada al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Custodio de reliquias leonino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and when it resolves, do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted artifact or enchantment with no way to return it to the battlefield. (2011-06-01)