Leonin Relic-Warder {W}{W}

Creature — Cat Cleric

When Leonin Relic-Warder enters the battlefield, you may exile target artifact or enchantment.

When Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner’s control.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Leonin Relic-Warder:
  • If Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and when it resolves, do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted artifact or enchantment with no way to return it to the battlefield. (2011-06-01)