Garde-relique léonin {W}{W}

Créature : chat et clerc

Quand le Garde-relique léonin arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez exiler l'artefact ou l'enchantement ciblé.

Quand le Garde-relique léonin quitte le champ de bataille, renvoyez, sous le contrôle de son propriétaire, la carte exilée sur le champ de bataille.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garde-relique léonin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and when it resolves, do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted artifact or enchantment with no way to return it to the battlefield. (2011-06-01)