辉光统领 {6}{W}{W}{W}

生物~统领

飞行

生物不能攻击你。

「在滚滚战尘中,我见到金色鬃毛上闪耀的阳光,荣誉之光辉披甲现身;我于是丢下了剑,为身处这愚蠢战争而流泪。」 ~古鲁叛逃者卓文

5/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 辉光统领:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)