Arconte Sfavillante {6}{W}{W}{W}

Creatura — Arconte

Volare

Le creature non possono attaccarti.

“Attraverso la furia della battaglia vidi il bagliore del sole su una chioma dorata, lo splendore della gloria vestito di una corazza; lasciai cadere la mia spada e piansi per la stupidità della guerra.” —Dravin, disertore Gruul

5/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arconte Sfavillante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)