Arconte Flamejante {6}{W}{W}{W}

Criatura — Arconte

Voar

As criaturas não podem atacá-lo.

“Através da névoa da batalha pude ver o brilho do sol na crina dourada, o resplendor da glória coberto com uma malha, então abaixei minha espada e chorei a estupidez da guerra.” — Dravin, desertor Gruul

5/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arconte Flamejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)