Archonte brûlant {6}{W}{W}{W}

Créature : archonte

Vol

Les créatures ne peuvent pas vous attaquer.

« Dans la poussière du combat, je vis soudain le reflet du soleil sur une crinière d'or, la gloire revêtue d'une cote de mailles ; je lâchai mon épée et sanglotai devant l'idiotie de la guerre. » —Dravin, déserteur gruul

5/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archonte brûlant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)