Flammender Archon {6}{W}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Archon

Fliegend

Kreaturen können dich nicht angreifen.

„Durch den Staub der Schlacht sah ich das Glitzern der Sonne auf goldenen Mähnen, den Glanz von Ruhm auf Rüstungen — da warf ich mein Schwert weg und weinte ob der Dummheit von Kriegen.“ —Dravin, Gruul-Deserteur

5/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flammender Archon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)