魅力的な執政官 {6}{W}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 執政官

飛行

クリーチャーではあなたを攻撃できない。

「戦いの喧騒の中に、私は黄金の髪の上に輝く太陽と、鎧に映る栄光が見えました。私は思わず剣を落とし、戦争の愚かしさに泣き崩れたのです。」 ――グルールの脱走者、ドレイヴィン

5/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魅力的な執政官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)