细语树丛

地~树林

{T}:加{G}到你的法术力池中。)

于细语树丛进战场时,你可以从你手上展示一张树妖牌。如果你未如此作,则细语树丛须横置进战场。

{T}:加{W}{B}到你的法术力池中。细语树丛对你造成1点伤害。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 细语树丛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can’t find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid’s ability (“searches their library for a basic land card”), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman’s ability (“search your library for two Forest cards”). (2008-04-01)