Murmelndes Gehölz

Land — Wald

({T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {G}.)

Sowie das Murmelnde Gehölz ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Baumhirte-Karte aus deiner Hand offen vorzeigen. Falls du dies nicht tust, kommt das Murmelnde Gehölz getappt ins Spiel.

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {W} oder {B}. Das Murmelnde Gehölz fügt dir 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Murmelndes Gehölz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can’t find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid’s ability (“searches their library for a basic land card”), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman’s ability (“search your library for two Forest cards”). (2008-04-01)