つぶやき林

土地 — 森

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。)

つぶやき林が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはあなたの手札からツリーフォーク・カード1枚を公開してもよい。そうしないなら、つぶやき林はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{W}{B}を加える。つぶやき林はあなたに1点のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for つぶやき林:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can’t find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid’s ability (“searches their library for a basic land card”), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman’s ability (“search your library for two Forest cards”). (2008-04-01)