Bosque Murmurante

Terreno — Floresta

({T}: Adicione {G} à sua reserva de mana.)

Conforme Bosque Murmurante entra no campo de batalha, você pode revelar um card de Ent da sua mão. Se não fizer isso, Bosque Murmurante entrará no campo de batalha virado.

{T}: Adicione {W} ou {B} à sua reserva de mana. Bosque Murmurante causa 1 ponto de dano a você.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bosque Murmurante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can’t find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid’s ability (“searches their library for a basic land card”), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman’s ability (“search your library for two Forest cards”). (2008-04-01)