Bosco Sussurrante

Terra — Foresta

({T}: Aggiungi {G} alla tua riserva di mana.)

Mentre il Bosco Sussurrante entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi rivelare una carta Silvantropo dalla tua mano. Se non lo fai, il Bosco Sussurrante entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {W} o {B} alla tua riserva di mana. Il Bosco Sussurrante ti infligge 1 danno.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bosco Sussurrante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can’t find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid’s ability (“searches their library for a basic land card”), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman’s ability (“search your library for two Forest cards”). (2008-04-01)