Espesura murmurante

Tierra — Bosque

({T}: Agrega {G} a tu reserva de maná.)

En cuanto la Espesura murmurante entre al campo de batalla, puedes mostrar una carta de Pueblo-arbóreo de tu mano. Si no lo haces, la Espesura murmurante entra al campo de batalla girada.

{T}: Agrega {W} o {B} a tu reserva de maná. La Espesura murmurante te hace 1 punto de daño.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espesura murmurante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can’t find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid’s ability (“searches their library for a basic land card”), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman’s ability (“search your library for two Forest cards”). (2008-04-01)