觅境斥候 {4}{G}{G}

生物~妖精/斥候

觅境斥候进战场时上面有X个+1/+1指示物,X为所有牌手手牌的总数。

{2}{G},从觅境斥候上移去一个+1/+1指示物:从你的牌库中搜寻一张地牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

0/0

Illustrated by Mike Sass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 觅境斥候:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Realm Seekers enters the battlefield directly from a player’s hand without being cast, it counts itself when determining the value of X. (2014-05-29)
  • The value of X is determined as Realm Seekers enters the battlefield. Players can cast spells and activate abilities while Realm Seekers is on the stack to remove cards from their hands if they wish, and this will result in fewer counters being placed on Realm Seekers as it enters the battlefield. (2014-05-29)