Cercatori di Reami {4}{G}{G}

Creatura — Esploratore Elfo

I Cercatori di Reami entrano nel campo di battaglia con X segnalini +1/+1, dove X è il numero totale di carte nelle mani di tutti i giocatori.

{2}{G}, Rimuovi un segnalino +1/+1 dai Cercatori di Reami: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra, rivelala, aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

0/0

Illustrated by Mike Sass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cercatori di Reami:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Realm Seekers enters the battlefield directly from a player’s hand without being cast, it counts itself when determining the value of X. (2014-05-29)
  • The value of X is determined as Realm Seekers enters the battlefield. Players can cast spells and activate abilities while Realm Seekers is on the stack to remove cards from their hands if they wish, and this will result in fewer counters being placed on Realm Seekers as it enters the battlefield. (2014-05-29)