Rastreadores de terrenos {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Explorador elfo

Los Rastreadores de terrenos entran al campo de batalla con X contadores +1/+1 sobre ellos, donde X es la cantidad total de cartas que haya en las manos de todos los jugadores.

{2}{G}, remover un contador +1/+1 de los Rastreadores de terrenos: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra, muéstrala, ponla en tu mano y luego baraja tu biblioteca.

0/0

Illustrated by Mike Sass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rastreadores de terrenos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Realm Seekers enters the battlefield directly from a player’s hand without being cast, it counts itself when determining the value of X. (2014-05-29)
  • The value of X is determined as Realm Seekers enters the battlefield. Players can cast spells and activate abilities while Realm Seekers is on the stack to remove cards from their hands if they wish, and this will result in fewer counters being placed on Realm Seekers as it enters the battlefield. (2014-05-29)