Buscadores de Reinos {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Batedor

Buscadores de Reinos entra no campo de batalha com X marcadores +1/+1, sendo X o número total de cards nas mãos de todos os jogadores.

{2}{G}, Remova um marcador +1/+1 de Buscadores de Reinos: Procure um card de terreno em seu grimório, revele-o, coloque-o em sua mão e, em seguida, embaralhe seu grimório.

0/0

Illustrated by Mike Sass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Buscadores de Reinos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Realm Seekers enters the battlefield directly from a player’s hand without being cast, it counts itself when determining the value of X. (2014-05-29)
  • The value of X is determined as Realm Seekers enters the battlefield. Players can cast spells and activate abilities while Realm Seekers is on the stack to remove cards from their hands if they wish, and this will result in fewer counters being placed on Realm Seekers as it enters the battlefield. (2014-05-29)