領域の探求者 {4}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・スカウト

領域の探求者は、+1/+1カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。Xはすべてのプレイヤーの手札にあるカードの総数の合計に等しい。

{2}{G}, 領域の探求者の上から+1/+1カウンターを1個取り除く:あなたのライブラリーから土地・カード1枚を探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

0/0

Illustrated by Mike Sass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 領域の探求者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Realm Seekers enters the battlefield directly from a player’s hand without being cast, it counts itself when determining the value of X. (2014-05-29)
  • The value of X is determined as Realm Seekers enters the battlefield. Players can cast spells and activate abilities while Realm Seekers is on the stack to remove cards from their hands if they wish, and this will result in fewer counters being placed on Realm Seekers as it enters the battlefield. (2014-05-29)